Visit Galatina

All Events

Pasticciotto day
Monday 01 June
Pasticciotto day
Galatina Cooking events
Strategie educative e metodo di studio
Saturday 30 May
Strategie educative e metodo di studio
Galatina Convention events
Concorso Internazionale di Poesia Città di Galatina
Friday 29 May
Concorso Internazionale di Poesia Città di Galatina
Galatina Art events
Corsi On line
Wednesday 27 May
Corsi On line
Formare
Galatina Art events
Se leggo scopro e lo racconto
Sunday 24 May
Se leggo scopro e lo racconto
Biblioteca Pietro Siciliani
Galatina Books events
Festa di Santa Rita Da Cascia
Friday 22 May
Festa di Santa Rita Da Cascia
Galatina Show events
Manifestazione
Monday 18 May
Manifestazione
Galatina Convention events
Bisogni Educativi Speciali
Saturday 16 May
Bisogni Educativi Speciali
Galatina Convention events
Food Forest
Thursday 14 May
Food Forest
Galatina Nature events
Giornata della donazione
Sunday 03 May
Giornata della donazione
Galatina Culture events
Giornata della donazione
Saturday 02 May
Giornata della donazione
Galatina Culture events
Utility - Covid 19 Galatina
Thursday 30 April
Utility - Covid 19 Galatina
Support Services
Galatina Nature events
Home delivery
Thursday 30 April
Home delivery
Galatina ON
Galatina Cooking events
Restart - Seconda Puntata
Wednesday 29 April
Restart - Seconda Puntata
GigiRigliaco Gallery
Galatina Art events
April 25, 2020 in Salento
Saturday 25 April
April 25, 2020 in Salento
Circolo Levèra
Galatina Culture events
RESTART
Thursday 23 April
RESTART
GigiRigliaco Gallery
Galatina Art events
Strategie educative per il benessere del bambino
Monday 20 April
Strategie educative per il benessere del bambino
Galatina Convention events
Minute of silence
Tuesday 31 March
Minute of silence
Galatina Culture events
Despar Galatina
Saturday 28 March
Despar Galatina
Galatina ON
Galatina Cooking events
Giacomo Fronzi
Thursday 26 March
Giacomo Fronzi
Galatina Music events
Efficienza Energia - Sacs Teamvolleyworld
Sunday 22 March
Efficienza Energia - Sacs Teamvolleyworld
Olimpia S.B.V. Galatina
Galatina Sport events
Blood donation
Monday 16 March
Blood donation
Galatina Culture events
Pasqualotto
Sunday 15 March
Pasqualotto
Galatina Culture events
How many stories in a box
Friday 13 March
How many stories in a box
Biblioteca Pietro Siciliani
Galatina Art events
1 2 3 >